I Will ALWAYS Remember

  • I will always remember the 9/11 attacks on America.
  • I will always remember where I was, and what I was doing when the 9/11 attacks occurred.
  • I will always remember what I felt when I saw those planes hit the World Trade Center towers.
  • I will always remember what I felt when I saw innocent people jumping to their deaths to escape the flames.
  • I will always remember the horror of watching those buildings collapse.
  • I will always remember WHO it was that attacked us.
  • I will always remember that it was an IDEOLOGY, and not a RACE that attacked us.
  • I will always remember watching the adherents to this ideology all over the world, including HERE IN OUR OWN STREETS, celebrating the blow that was struck against America that day.
  • I will always remember that the adherents to the ideology that attacked us STILL WANT US DEAD.
  • I will always remember that those people hate us because of who we are, and the freedom that we have.
  • I will always remember that the god of that ideology teaches HATE and MURDER, instead of LOVE and TOLERANCE.
  • I will always remember that we must remain forever vigilant against the threat posed by this ideology, lest we be conquered by it.
  • I will always remember that submission or surrender to the ideology that attacked us WILL. NEVER. BE. AN. OPTION.
  • I will always remember how America united on that day, even if only for a short time.

I will always remember…

God give rest to the souls of those who perished in this evil attack, and to those who have given their lives combatting this evil ideology.  Amen.

Leave a Reply

